Home Page

Who's Who?

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Members of the governing body can be found here.

Head Teacher
Mrs. C. Rhodes
Assistant Head Teacher Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs. L. Cantrell Miss. T. Lawler

Teaching Staff

Nursery (FS1) Mrs. S. Plummer
Reception 1 (FS2) Mr. R. Johnson
Reception 2 (FS3) Miss. K. Butler
Year 1 Miss K. Wellburn
Year 1/2 Mr. M. Jenner
Year 2 Miss. T. Lawler
Year 3/4 G Miss. M. Griffin
Year 3/4 P  Miss. V. Peart
Year 4 Miss. D. Crofts
Year 5 Miss. C. Chafer
Year 5/6 Miss. E. Harris
Year 6

Mrs. L. Cantrell

PPA Cover Mrs C. Millward

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. J. Tetlow Mrs. S. Ashton
Mrs. R. Khan Mrs. A. Rowley
Miss. J. Tetlow Mrs. R. Mason-Boulton
Mrs. F. Begum Mrs. T. Begum
Miss A. Marshall  

Inclusion Support

Mrs E. Hill - SENDCO

Learning Mentor/Attendance Officer

Mrs. J. Wilson

Admin and Support Staff

Secretary School Business Manager
Ms. J. York Mrs. J. Carrington


ICT Technician
Mr. R. Binns Mr. S. Taylor


Ms. C. Breakey

Mrs. J. Wheal

Mrs. N. Yunas   

Breakfast Club

Ms. C. Breakey Mrs. N. Yunas
Mrs. N. Parvin  

Midday Assistants

Mrs. J. MacNeill Mrs. N. Yunas
Ms. C. Breakey Miss. S. Jones
Mrs. R. Begum Mrs. N. Parvin
Mrs. N. Khatun Mrs. S. Khatum
Mrs. S. Begum

Mrs. S. Parvin

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. L. Diggle Ms. S. Heydon
Miss. R. Della Sala Mrs. J. Boyle